+41 76 563-77-87      Русский   Français  

My video

5 years experience 110 languages 24/7 support Best price guaranteed

Translation
in TRADEUS

Tradeus Company in Switzerland provides professional translation services of personal documents, technical literature, financial, medical and IT materials, scientific studies and periodicals. More than 100 licenced employees of Tradeus will apply all their skillfulness to translate into more than 140 languages, including rare linguistic groups.

Interpretation
in TRADEUS

If you need a distinct, understandable, and especially a competent consecutive or simultaneous interpretation in Switzerland at conferences, workshops, seminars, lectures, business negotiations with business partners, Tradeus Company will find you competent translators with excellent reputation and solid experience .

 

Certified
Translation

Tradeus is the best solution among translation agencies in Switzerland as it has a full legal support of translated documents. You can ask your personal consultant for further information while filling in your translation demand.

Translation
of documents

Tradeus Company is always ready to ensure you a masterly translation of documents of any complexity and area of knowledge. Our specialists pay a particular attention to work with legal documents and certificates. We are genuinely proud of our competent and highly specialized team, have wide experience in translating legal documents used in Switzerland and abroad. Trust us, and we will not let you down.

Technical
translation

If you need a professional technical translation in Switzerland, we will help you – from popular literature to complex scientific treatise, instruction manual or safety regulations. Such texts are translated by our competent professionals who are masters of terminology and have impressive knowledge in the technical field.

Scientific
translation

Various scientific texts, research materials, annotations to medicines, articles, degree works and candidate’s dissertations - no complexity and no subject represent a problem for Tradeus Professional Translation Agency in Switzerland. If necessary, we involve other specialists competent to answer any occurred questions.

Medical
translation

Medical translations are one of the most popular and most difficult types of translations, because a word or a phrase incorrectly translated can cost the patient his life. Our specialists who are in charge of this direction, have medical education, excellent proficiency in terminology and specific characters. Our company guarantees you a 100% confidentiality of personal data. You can fully rely on us!

Economic
translations

Our specialists will perform translations of newspaper articles, business plans, contracts, reports, agreements, marketing researches and financial statements. Translations are executed by native speakers who guarantee you an accuracy of final text of any complexity.

 

Translations for
Web Resources

High-quality translation is 90% of the success of your business on the web. Successful internet marketing, communication with web designers and developers from around the world - we are ready to support your every move on the Internet. For you: software translation in Switzerland, encryption of instructions, interactive forms.

 




Contacts

+41 76 563-77-87       Английский Français

My video

5 лет опыта 110 языков 24/7 поддержка Лучшая цена гарантирована

Письменный
перевод

Бюро переводов в Швейцарии Tradeus осуществляет профессиональные письменные переводы личных документов, технической литературы, текстов и документов финансовой, медицинской и IT-тематик, научных трудов и периодики. Более 100 дипломированных специалистов компании Tradeus сделают перевод более чем на 140 языков, в том числе редких языковых групп.

Устный
перевод

Если вам нужен внятный, понятный, а главное, грамотный последовательный перевод в Швейцарии или синхронный устный перевод на конференциях, тренингах, семинарах, лекциях, бизнес-переговорах с деловыми партнерами, в компании Tradeus вы найдете компетентных переводчиков, имеющих безукоризненную репутацию и огромный опыт работы.

Заверенный
перевод

Бюро переводов в Швейцарии Tradeus оказывает полное юридическое сопровождение документов, которые переводят наши специалисты. При заказе перевода вы можете уточнить детали по этой опции у вашего личного консультанта.

Перевод
документов

Перевод документов любого уровня сложности и тематики от компании Tradeus — это всегда виртуозно. С особой тщательностью наши специалисты прорабатывают переводы сертификатов и юридических документов. Мы гордимся тем, что в нашем коллективе работают люди, компетентные во многих, даже узкоспециализированных темах. Мы имеем большой опыт работы с юридическими документами, которые используются в Швейцарии и за рубежом. Положитесь на нас, и мы вас не подведем.

Технический
перевод

Если вам необходим профессиональный технический перевод в Швейцарии — вне зависимости популярная это литература или сложный научный трактат, инструкция по эксплуатации или правила техники безопасности — мы вам поможем. Переводами таких текстов занимаются компетентные сотрудники Tradeus, которые разбираются в терминологии и имеют обширные познания в технической сфере.

Научный
перевод

Различные научные тексты, материалы исследований, аннотации к лекарственным препаратам, статьи, дипломные и кандидатские работы любого уровня сложности и тематики выполняются спецалистами Бюро переводов в Швейцарии на высоком профессиональном уровне. При необходимости приглашаются специалисты узкого профиля для компетентного решения возникших вопросов.

Медицинский
перевод

Один из самых востребованных и самых сложных видов переводов, ведь неправильно переведенное слово или фраза может стоить пациенту жизни. Этим видом переводов занимаются специалисты, имеющие медицинское образование, тонко разбирающихся в терминологии и специфике. Наша компания гарантирует вам 100% защиты персональных данных, поэтому вы можете довериться нам.

Экономический
перевод

Наши специалисты выполнят переводы газетных статей, бизнес-планов, договоров, докладов, соглашений, маркетинговых исследований и финансовой отчетности. Переводы выполняют носители языка, что гарантирует вам четкость и грамотность перевода текста любой сложности. .

    Перевод текстов
    интернет-проектов

Качественный перевод — половина успешности вашего бизнеса в Сети. Успешный интернет-маркетинг, общение с веб-дизайнерами и разработчиками со всего мира — мы готовы поддержать любой ваш шаг в интернете. Для вас: перевод программного обеспечения в Швейцарии, кодирования инструкции, интерактивных форм.

 




Контакты